



St John's Holloway Governing Body Attendance 2024-25

FGB

Name	2 October 2023	11 December 2023	25 March 2024	15 July 2024
Jane Airey	✓	✓		
Nick Turpin	✓	✓		
Suraj Bali/	✓	✓		
Marion Cullen	*	✓		
David Price	✓	✓		
Henrietta White	✓	✓		
Barbara Dickey	✓	✓		
Natalie Ayodele	✓	✓		
Michael Conry	✓	✓		
Shawn Woods	*	×		
Rob Cole	✓	✓		
Andrea Goldring	*	*	*	*
Rebecca Ross Goobey	✓	✓		
	Jane Airey Nick Turpin Suraj Bali/ Marion Cullen David Price Henrietta White Barbara Dickey Natalie Ayodele Michael Conry Shawn Woods Rob Cole Andrea Goldring	Jane Airey Nick Turpin Suraj Bali/ Marion Cullen David Price Henrietta White Barbara Dickey Natalie Ayodele Michael Conry Shawn Woods Rob Cole Andrea Goldring	Jane Airey Nick Turpin Suraj Bali/ Marion Cullen David Price Henrietta White Barbara Dickey Natalie Ayodele Michael Conry Shawn Woods Rob Cole Andrea Goldring ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓	Jane Airey Nick Turpin Suraj Bali/ Marion Cullen David Price Henrietta White Barbara Dickey Natalie Ayodele Michael Conry Shawn Woods Rob Cole Andrea Goldring





St John's Holloway Governing Body Attendance 2024-25

Resources & Wellbeing Committee Meetings

Governor Role	Name	20 September 2023	22 November	24 January	6 March	8 May 2024	26 June 2024
			2023	2024	2024		
Committee Chair	Jane Airey	✓	✓	✓	✓		
Headteacher	Nick Turpin	✓	✓	✓	✓		
Vice Chair	David Price	✓	✓	×	✓		
Ex-officio	Rev Tamsin Merchant	×	*	✓	×		
Foundation	Henrietta White	✓	✓	✓	✓		
Parent	Nataile Ayodele	✓	✓	*	✓		
Foundation	Marion Cullen	×	✓	×	×	*	×
LDBS	Suraj Bali	✓	✓	✓	✓		
Observer		<u> </u>					
Minute Taker	Andrea Goldring	✓	✓	✓	✓		
Deputy Head & SENCO	Rebecca Ross Goobey	✓	✓	✓	✓		
Lordship Consultancy	Heather Fokerd	✓	✓	✓	✓		





St John's Holloway Governing Body Attendance 2024-25

Curriculum & Standards Committee Meetings

Governor Role	Name	20 September	22 November	24 January	6 March 2024	8 May 2024	26 June 2024
		2023	2023	2024			
Committee Chair	David Price	✓	✓	*	✓		
Headteacher	Nick Turpin	✓	✓	✓	✓		
Foundation	Jane Airey	✓	✓	✓	✓		
Parent	Natalie Ayodele	✓	✓	*	✓		
Staff	Barbara Dickey	×	*	*	×		
Foundation	Francis Tomlinson	✓	✓	✓	✓		
Foundation	Marion Cullen	×	*	*	×	×	×
Observer							
Deputy Headteacher	Rebecca Ross Goobey	×	✓	✓	✓		
Minute Taker	Andrea Goldring	✓	✓	✓	✓		