St John's Upper Holloway CofE Primary School – Membership 2022-2023

Full Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Additional Information	Roles
Jane Airey (Chair of Governing Body)	Foundation	01/09/2022	31/08/2026		Inclusion Year 5
Natalie Ayodele	Parent Governor	15/10/2021	14/10/2025		PSHE Year 6
Mr Suraj Bali	Foundation Governor (LDBS)	15/09/2020	14/09/2024		ICT/Computing
Robert Cole	Clerk				Clerk
Marion Cullen	Foundation Governor (Islington Deanery)	06/11/2019	05/11/2023		Safeguarding Year 3 Safeguarding and Looked After Children
Barbara Dickey	Staff Governor	03/05/2021	02/05/2025		
Mrs Andrea Goldring	Other (Governing Body)	03/05/2021	02/05/2025	School Business Manager	
Mrs Lindsey Hodgson	Foundation Governor (LDBS)	19/05/2021	26/03/2025		
David Price	Foundation Governor (LDBS)	27/03/2021	26/03/2025		Vice Chair Early Years Design & Technology
Nick Turpin	Head Teacher				

Michael Conry	Parent Governor	18/11/2022	17/11/2026	
Tamsin Merchant	Foundation Ex-Officio	20/04/2023		
Rebecca Ross-Goobey	Deputy Head Observer	01/09/2022		
Francis Tomlinson	Local Authority Governor	27/03/2023	26/03/2027	
Henrietta White	Foundation Governor	06/02/21	05/02/2025	